Participants

  • Adam Funk (Natural Language Processing Group, Department of Computer Science, University of Sheffield, United Kingdom) – A.funk@sheffield.ac.uk
  • Alessandro Piscopo (Web and Internet Science Team, University of Southampton, United Kingdom) – A.Piscopo@soton.ac.uk.
  • Alex Olieman (Exploratory Political Search Project, University of Amsterdam, the Netherlands) – Olieman@uva.nl.
  • Astrid van Aggelen (Queen Mary University of London, School of Electronic Engineering and Computer Science, United Kingdom) – a.e.vanaggelen@qmul.ac.uk
  • Bart Vredebregt (Artificial Intelligence, University of Amsterdam, the Netherlands).
  • Dainius Jocas (TokenMill, UAB, Lithuania) – Dainius.jocas@gmail.com.
  • Ewa Kowalczuk (PSNC, Poznań University of Technology, Poland) – Ewa.kowalczuk@cs.put.poznan.pl.
  • Henri Beunders (Erasmus University Rotterdam, the Netherlands) – beunders@eshcc.eur.nl.
  • Hosein Azarbonyad (Exploratory Political Search Project, University of Amsterdam, the Netherlands) – H.azarbonyad@uva.nl.
  • Jan Odijk (Utrecht University and CLARIN, the Netherlands) – j.odijk@uu.nl.
  • Jan Wielemaker (Department of Computer Science, VU University Amsterdam, the Netherlands) – J.Wielemaker@vu.nl.
  • Jill Briggeman (Erasmus University Rotterdam, the Netherlands) – briggeman@eshcc.eur.nl.
  • Justina Mandravickaitė (Vilnius University and Baltic Institute of Advanced Technologies, Lithuania) – Justina@bpti.lt.
  • Karin van Leeuwen (European Studies Department, University of Amsterdam, the Netherlands) – C.W.vanLeeuwen@uva.nl.
  • Laura Hollink (CWI, National Research Institute for Mathematics and Computer Science, the Netherlands) – l.hollink@cwi.nl
  • Linda Stokman (CLARIN, the Netherlands) – A.L.Stokman@uu.nl
  • Luis-Daniel Ibáñez (Web and Internet Science Team, University of Southampton, United Kingdom) – L.D.Ibanez@soton.ac.uk.
  • Maarten Marx (Informatics Institute, University of Amsterdam, the Netherlands) – Maartenmarx@uva.nl.
  • Martijn Kleppe (Erasmus University Rotterdam, the Netherlands) – kleppe@eshcc.eur.nl.
  • Mostafa Dehghani (Exploratory Political Search Project, University of Amsterdam, the Netherlands) – Dehghani@uva.nl.
  • Nikolaos Liappas (Web and Internet Science Team, University of Southampton, United Kingdom) – N.Liappas@soton.ac.uk.
  • Ronald Siebes (Department of Computer Science, VU University Amsterdam, the Netherlands) – rm.siebes@few.vu.nl.
  • Rūta Užupytė (Vilnius University and Baltic Institute of Advanced Technologies, Lithuania) – Ruta.uzupyte@bpti.lt.
  • Solveiga Inokaitytė (Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania).
  • Steven Krauwer (Utrecht University and CLARIN, the Netherlands) – s.krauwer@uu.nl.
  • Vytautas Mickevičius (Vytautas Magnus University and Baltic Institute of Advanced Technologies, Lithuania) – Vytautas.mickevicius@bpti.lt.
  • Wim Peters (Natural Language Processing group Department of Computer Science, University of Sheffield, United Kingdom) – W.peters@sheffield.ac.uk.
  • Willem Jan Faber, National Library of the Netherlands – willemjan.faber@kb.nl